TRYOUT HANNELORE

Wednesday, 20th February 2019
19h00 - 23h00
50€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


EXTRA DAY - ON LOCATION II

Saturday, 23rd February 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-7
Location: Private House in Hasselt (BE)


NANOE

Thursday, 28th February 2019
19h00 - 23h00
120€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


PAINTERLY NUDES WITH JESSICA

Sunday, 3rd March 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


PASTELS

Tuesday, 05th March 2019
19h00 - 23h00
85€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


LONG EXPOSURES

Thursday, 14th March 2019
19h00 - 23h00
85€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


NEW - PLASTIC FASHION

Sunday, 17th March 2019
13h00 - 17h00
85€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


NEW - BRIDAL SUITE

Sunday, 24th March 2019
10h00 - 16h00
165€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


EMEL MARIE

Thursday, 04th April 2019
19h00 - 23h00
120€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


CLARA RENE

Sunday, 07th April 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot
WITH ENOUGH INTEREST A SECOND DATE CAN BE PLANNED


1ON1 WORKSHOP

DATE TO YOUR CHOOSING
3 HOURS
299€ TVA included
Just You
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot