MESSY PAINT

FINAL SPOT AVAILABLE

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
19h00 - 23h00
85€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


VITA GONCHARUK

Sunday, 21th April 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


TRYOUT - KYARA

Wednesday, 24th April 2019
19h00 - 23h00
50€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


NEW DATE - LAURA

Tuesday, 30th April 2019
19h00 - 23h00
85€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


NEW - CREATIVE NIGHT with Cryss

Thursday, 16th May 2019
19h00 - 23h00
85€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


NEW - ASHLEIGH RAE

Sunday, 19th May 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


NEW - MELI

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
19h00 - 23h00
85€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot


NEW - KALMTHOUTSE HEIDE

Sunday, 2nd June 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Kalmthoutse Heide, Kalmthout


NEW - LOMMELSE SAHARA

Sunday, 9th June 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Lommelse Sahara, Lommel


NEW DATE - GARDENS (NL)

Sunday, 16th JUNE 2019
10h00 - 17h00
199€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Landgraaf (NL)


Ibizazzza.jpg

IBIZA 2019

27 June till 1st July 2019
Participants: max 8
Location: Ibiza


learnlight.jpg

WORKSHOP - CONTROLLING LIGHT

Saturday, 6th July 2019
10h00 - 16h00
150€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot

Lozza.jpg

NEW - ABBEY SHOOT

Sunday, 21st July 2019
10h00 - 16h00
199€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Wallonia


Bruggez.jpg

NEW - BRUGES

Sunday, 28th July 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Bruges


lzze.jpg

NEW - SAND & DUNES

Sunday, 4th August 2019
10h00 - 16h00
180€ TVA included
Participants: 4-6
Location: Averbode


OPAL COAST 2019

Friday - Sunday, 23rd till 25th August 2019
2 International nude models
Location: Opal Coast France


1ON1 WORKSHOP

DATE TO YOUR CHOOSING
3 HOURS
299€ TVA included
Just You
Location: Studio Gunther Frans, Aarschot